Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for May
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Breakfast: French Toast Sticks
Lunch: Seniors Last Meal: Hamburgers/Cheeseburger *Spicy Fries *Green Beans

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Breakfast: Donuts
Lunch: *Chicken Nuggets *Mashed Potatoes w/gravy

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Breakfast: Egg Patty
Lunch: Cook's Choice

Friday, May 04, 2018
Breakfast: Cook's Choice
Lunch: *Tacos *Spanish Rice *Veggie

Saturday, May 05, 2018
Lunch: GOOD LUCK SENIORS GRADUATION

Monday, May 07, 2018
Breakfast: Omelette
Lunch: *Cook's Choice

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Breakfast: Ham or Sausage Patties
Lunch: *Chicken Bites *Mashed Potatoes w/gravy

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Breakfast: Waffles
Lunch: Cook's Choice

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Breakfast: Pancake on Stick
Lunch: Cook's Choice

Friday, May 11, 2018
Breakfast: Cook's Choice
Lunch: Picnic if weather permitting

Monday, May 14, 2018
Breakfast: Tornados
Lunch: **1:30 OUT** Cooks Choice

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Breakfast: Cooks Choice
Lunch: **1:30 OUT** Cooks Choice

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Lunch: **HAVE A GREAT SUMMER**SEE NEXT YEAR**