Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for October
Monday, October 02, 2017
Breakfast: Egg & Ham
Lunch: *Chicken Strip Wrap *Veggie *Rice

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza
Lunch: *Breaded Beef Patty *Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy *Veggie

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Breakfast: French Toast Sticks
Lunch: *Hoagies *Veggie

Thursday, October 05, 2017
Breakfast: Sausage
Lunch: *Chicken Alfredo Casserole *Peas

Friday, October 06, 2017
Breakfast: Cook's Choice
Lunch: *Chili/Cheese Dogs or Plain Dogs *Fries

Monday, October 09, 2017
Breakfast: Pancakes
Lunch: *Chicken Fajita *Spanish Rice *Veggie

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Breakfast: Omelette
Lunch: *Sloppy Joes *Cheesy Hashbrowns *Veggie

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Breakfast: Donuts
Lunch: *Chicken Noodle Soup *Cornbread *Veggie

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Breakfast: Scramble Eggs
Lunch: *Meatball Subs *Baked Beans

Friday, October 13, 2017
Breakfast: Cook's Choice
Lunch: *Nacho *Corn

Monday, October 16, 2017
Lunch: **NO SCHOOL**

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Lunch: **NO SCHOOL**

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Breakfast: Waffles
Lunch: *French Dips *Veggie

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Breakfast: Egg
Lunch: *Spaghetti w/sauce *Garlic Bread *Veggie

Friday, October 20, 2017
Breakfast: Cook's Choice
Lunch: *Popcorn Chicken *Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy *Corn

Monday, October 23, 2017
Breakfast: Pancake on a Stick
Lunch: *Breaded Pork Patty *Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy *Veggie

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Breakfast: Omelette
Lunch: *Chicken Drummies *Scalloped Potatoes *Veggie

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Breakfast: French Toast Sticks
Lunch: *Chili Soup *Grilled Cheese Sandwich *Veggie

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Breakfast: Ham
Lunch: *Stromboli Pockets *Veggie

Friday, October 27, 2017
Breakfast: Cook's Choice
Lunch: *Hamburger/Cheeseburger *Fries

Monday, October 30, 2017
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza
Lunch: *Mini Corn Dogs *Mac N Cheese *Veggie

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Breakfast: Biscuits and Gravy
Lunch: **Halloween Special Menu**